Through Summer Evenings & Beyond

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

 

Summer, summer you are so unique.

Summer holiday is a very special time of the year. It gives you that vibe like no other season does. Not even an autumn. You feel different, you live different. New memories, friends might come or maybe even something totally unexpected. But those type of things are usually the best ones, am I right? 🙂

However, it’s the summer evenings I am living & breathing for…

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Fun fact about me: I am an evening/night person who is capable of doing anything, like literally simple living, only after 5/6 p.m. Seriously,  in the morning, nope. During noon? Nope. Three or four p.m.? Fail. But as long as the sun starts to go down and the city is filled with golden light…that is EXACTLY my time. Whatever my mood was earlier or however tired I might have felt, it vanishes instantly, and I feel I can do anything in the entire world. Especially throughout summer. I adore these evenings so much! Nothing beats breathtaking sunset, blue sky accompanied by baby pink pastel clouds and a feeling of warm summer wind on my skin.

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

And this is my ‘GO-TO’ look for a summer evening walk. Simple shorts, comfy sweathirt and flat sandals. Your best accessory will be the wind in your hair, trust me. I promise. And another thing I  l o v e  to do is to walk wherever my heart desires with wet hair as I come out of the shower like a minute ago, usually. I feel free as a bird then.

 

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

I hope that everyone is having an amazing time. I also hope you experience some of those magical moments only summer can offer ❤

See you, my (fashion) lovers.

x Kristýna

//  Shorts – vintage // Sweatshirt – C&A // Sandals – CCC  //

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Leave a Reply

