less is more

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

You beautiful world,

there are many aspects and levels of blogging involved during the process of creating. It is not always only about writing, even though it is its biggest and probably also the most important part. Being able to share my thoughts and produce a content worth reading by putting these black letters together means to me more than I can possibly express. It gives me the possibility to let my ‘creative self’ do whatever she wants and sometimes it also helps me heal and get better if there is anything I deal with, as we all do in our lives no matter how perfect everything seem on the outside. However, there are also one of those days when you simply don’t feel like writing. I really wanted to come up with somothing better and more positive. But like they say, you should not force yourself to anything. If you don’t feel like doing that, you just don’t. That is why I have decided to dedicate today’s SM post to the old well-known rule – “less is more”. Because god knows it’s right. Not only in fashion industry but in anything and everything. So here it is, my very simple look, very simple text, but at the end of the day, that is how it’s supposed to be 🙂 But don’t worry. We still have this week’s Thursday when new more exciting outfit will be ready with the ‘let’s-get-back-to-normal’ sauce around it, haha!

I hope you don’t mind this bit different sm Tuesday.

have a lovely day, my dear lovers.

with love,

x Kristýna

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Leave a Reply

