Wild, Baby, Wild.

Processed with VSCO

“Excuse me, what time is it?”

It’s SM time of a week!

This time I would like to talk animal patterns over with you a bit. Not so long ago the animal patterns were a symbol of bad taste. Not always, but usually it was. And now all of a sudden it appears in most fashion magazines presented as trend no.1. Oh this magical spark of a fashion industry. It changes every second.

Oh this magical spark of a fashion industry. It changes every second.

 

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

I have to admit I was never really a fan of this animal obsession. Not until recently. This skirt I have owned for some time now and worn it a few times. But everytime I felt like it doesn’t suit me.

The problem, however, might have been that I mixed it with too many colours.  I mean it is sharp itself, it doesn’t need much more, right? Yup, now I know better. This outfit was a ‘last minute’ one. And the black comfy shirt? That is a ‘flea market’ one. Do you remember the advice I gave you the other day? It again didn’t let me down. So I gave the dangerous animal pattern one more try. And it turned out pretty well. What do you think?

I guess sometimes we all need a bit of wilderness.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

So my another tip from me to you is to be careful with wild patterns. Well-known & saint truth. Mix it with something very simple. And you can never go wrong with neutral or nude shades.

I also added little touch of gold. I wear golden accessory on daily basis but here in this case it seemed to me as a good idea even more. It spread bit of shine and warmth immediately.

Be a bit wild, my dear fashion lovers,

see you soon again

x Kristýna

Shirt – flea market  // Moccasins – F&F  // Earrings – H&M

Processed with VSCO

2 thoughts on “Wild, Baby, Wild.

Leave a Reply

