Announcement #SMSeniorYear2017

P1100153

I guess that somewhere deep inside I knew this day would come.

When I started Stylemotivations  I didn’t really realize that not so long after I will face one of the biggest tests of my life so far, and that I probably won’t be able to give SM that much time as I wish I only could.

This moment could have come much earlier because it is pretty crazy for quite some time in my life, but I simply couldn’t do it. I gave this little baby of mine my heart and was willing to work hard and let Stylemotivations grow. This still is my plan, just for the record. I’m not quitting, for God’s sake! ‘Quit’ is not in my vocabulary. I just have to stop for a second.

P1100341

P1100191

I thought I would manage to do both. Focus on school and write posts & take outfit photos in between. But I was wrong. I found myself distracted and I did’t know what I should think about first. Well, it’s time to make some priorities and be a responsible adult.

P1100183

P1100182

P1100139

P1100228

There are certain goals I need to achieve within 3 or 4 months. Including my leaving exams from high school, entrance exams for university, and I could go on and on. I need to be 100% focused. If I want to do what I love one day, I have to now do what needs to be done.  It is a great challenge, but the challenge is accepted.

My heart aches while I’m writing this but I am officially announcing that for next approximately 3 months I will have a little break from blogging and social world. I know it’s not so important for the world, but putting it here, I will be forced to keep my promise, haha!

I will probably post a few pictures on IG if there is something interesting happening, but otherwise I’m out. Procrastination is my second name and all the social media are the biggest glutton of precious time.

I promise that once this mess is over I will write HUGE update post with all details, changes and news included! There is going to be A LOT to talk about.

As Will Smith once said: ” At the beginning you don’t see the entire wall. You lay the first brick as perfectly as a brick can be laid. ” 

See, I’ve got some bricks to lay until I will be able to see at least a part of that wall.

See you for now and I’ll be back soon with a great strength, much more time and will be even more driven.

Love you & miss you already.

 Soon.

x Kristýna

P1100247

 

Leave a Reply

