O V E R S I Z E D.

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Hello everybody, how is your Saturday? I hope beyond great!

Today I was planning a little bit my week ahead and realized that it’s actually gonna be the end of February very soon. Last winter month is slowly passing by and I am really excited for spring. I call the sun in my mind already, “Pleease, could you come up soon?”. The weather is still pretty cold but I can definitely feel that spring vibe is coming. Today was a very beautiful day and also one of those first warmer ones, and I felt grateful. Because of two reasons: a) I was finally not freezing my butt off while trying to capture new outfit for SM (’cause I’m telling you, taking pictures in dress with bare feet, while there is snow, ice and temperature under 0 Celsius everywhere around- well, let’s just say, not the most comfortable moment of mine, haha!) and b) it brought a positive note to our lives and that’s always good 🙂

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

You are probably wondering why there is snow in these pictures as I’m writing about warm temperature mode. Nope, I’m not out of place, I promise! This look was taken two weeks ago and that was the time when my city still looked as a big snowflake. Today’s outfit is going to be out soon tho, so make sure to stay tuned 🙂

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

And now let’s talk about this gray oversized sweater I am obsessed with in past month. How comfortable is that! I wear nothig else at the moment. It’s from Sinsay. At first I was not really sure if it was a good idea to buy it as it looked quite big, and I am more used to pieces which fit. Well, my mum said her thing about this sweater to me, hahah, but at the end of the day I am pleased I listened to my intuition. Again. I . Just. Love. It.

My usual bag and shoes, of course (I know I know, but I just can’t help it. When I love something, I wear it, all the time, ups). But I want to pay attention to my new pair of jeans as well. High-waisted ripped denim is a classic, and you never do wrong with this choice. It was a little bit longer (‘short girl struggle’ is real) but who cares, roll it up!  Looks good, feels good. Just help yourself, girl.

Have the most beautiful day/evening/night wherever you are in the world!

See you soon.

x Kristýna

Sweater-  Sinsay  // Jeans- F&F  // Bag- Anna Smith

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

6 thoughts on “O V E R S I Z E D.

    1. Thank you for your nice comment, I really appreaciate it ❤ And yes I agree, just story of my life! But in my country we say ‘what’s small is cute’, so at least this positive vibe, right? 😉 Have a beautiful day! x Kristýna

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

