Leather Skirt/White Turtleneck

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Autumn season is at the end and winter came to visit. Could you believe it’s december already? And that can only mean one thing… the Christmas countdown officially begins!

Yes, this time of the christmas markets, decorations, crazy festive sweaters (which I personally adore) and, hopefully, bit of snow are here again. Also the fact that another year will be soon over is our topic for the following 28 days. I am going to write a couple of posts about recalling on 2016 + goals for 2017, so stay tuned to know what is my crazy head up to, haha!

Christmas time is something I will always love because there is nothing else what could give me such a beautiful special feeling of good, kindness, purity of love and other emotions which I can hardly describe. All the preparations and festive mood all around, it just never gets old. You count every single day till Christmas really arrives and because I have younger siblings, I- thank God (!) – still have the opportunity to act like a little kid once a year and spread my belief in Santa (or as we call him in our country- Ježíšek). Because there is nothing more beautiful (and powerful) than if you WANT to believe. That’s the magic.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

This Christmas will also be very special (and the end of the year in general) because there are two big occasions to celebrate and I honestly can’t even believe it’s really truly truth.

Two big 1s.  

First 1 is the fact that my little baby bunny who me and my little sister got as a miracle gift last year is going to turn 1 year!

And second 1: On 1st January 2017 it’s going to be exactly one year since I set up this little hobby of mine. I. have. no. words. I can’t wait to make a special post and just take a minute to remember the whole year which passed so quickly.

I hope you are having a great day and enjoy the christmasy mood because during this time of the year…miracles really happen 🙂

Have a beautiful day/night/evening/afternoon wherever you are in the world!

with love and christmasy mood

x Kristýna

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

 

6 thoughts on “Leather Skirt/White Turtleneck

    1. Thank you very much! You’re so nice. I’m glad you like it. 🙂 Turtlenecks are my current obsession, you can wear it in so many different ways and it still looks chic. xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

