Khaki jacket & other obsessions

Processed with VSCO

I told you I’m gonna wear this jacket A LOT.

Happy Friday Fashion lovers!

I hope you had an amazing week and the following one will be even better. If you ask me, my current school situation is that I barely relized that it’s Friday today and tomorrow is weekend- for most of the people a sign of two free days. Seriously! I have so many school duties to do that I completely forgot. No-no, not going to happen for Stylemotivations to have at least a free Friday. When I finish writing this post, studying and studying will follow. Tough life of a Senior.

Buuut, there is also a trip to Prague waiting for me next week so I guess there is something to look forward to!

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

2016-10-05 11.09.09 1.jpg

Looking back at these pictures I recall on this moment which was one of the best ones so far. Me & my friend, we visited a gastrofestival in our hometown and I can’t even describe how great the food was. We went there with a certain goal and that was to try the best specialities possible and I can only add with a peace in my heart that we really did. RAW cakes, Vietnamese tea and a vegan pizza with roasted beans- what more can I say.

Processed with VSCO
IG: @Stylemotivations

I have to say that Ostrava has really improved, considering all the events which took place here in the past year.

It was a couple weeks ago so the weather was beautiful and actually quite hot, but it didn’t stop me from wearing this Mohito jacket. I told you! It is going to be a lot of this piece on SM because I’m in love. It is what it is. Can’t help it.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

2016-10-05 11.08.21 1.jpg

And now lets focus on this stripy sweater. Aren’t this appliques perfect? It was a huge trend of this summer especially abroad but I didn’t give up on them just yet. I believe they belong to this time of the year. For another moth at least.

Denim jeans from Zara, my fave quilted black bag, big sunnies, some gold details and you are good to go!

Enjoy your weekend and relax a bit,

see you next time

x Kristýna

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Jeans- Zara  // Sweatshirt w/ appliques- Mohito  // Shoes- Deichmann  // Bag- Anna Smith (Zoot.cz)  // Sunnies- H&M  // Jacket- Mohito

4 thoughts on “Khaki jacket & other obsessions

Leave a Reply

