Back at it with Stripes & old-fashioned Denim

Processed with VSCO

10 days of pause and I think it’s enough, haha!

I have my last first full week of high school behind me. It was all about organization and getting used to the fact of summer-ending (+plus some decisions) so I’m sorry for being a little bit off the blogging and social media world. This year will be difficult so I want to apologize in advance for not being posting so regulary. During summer I tried to be as regular as possible but I think you understand that with school schedule it’s not so easy. Especially this year. But I will try I promise 🙂 School might take my entire free time from me but it ain’t going to take blogging!

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

This look was taken in Luhačovice during my vacation & being my little sister’s nanny at the same time. If you follow me on instagram@stylemotivations – you saw a little photo diary of mine. When I was younger I spent every summer there. Then I had a few years pause. And when I came back? I actually realized how much I missed it there. Proper post about my stay with all the details is coming, so stay tuned. But for now let me just say that a loot of outfit posts are coming too. No, I’m not gonna give up on summer so soon!

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Okay, so now, when I covered all points from my brain, I think we can focus on the outfit itself. The stripey top is another piece I have in my closet for SO long and wore it here for the first time. I fell in love immediately. Such a good fit! And look at the back detail! Shorts are my own created from old-fashioned jeans. Schoes are La Farfalla.

Processed with VSCO

Hope you enjoyed this post and be ready for loads of to come!

P.S. Look at that backround! Isn’t that house beautiful? Luhačovice building goals, haha

Have a great day/night wherever you are in the world.

x Kristýna

Processed with VSCO

Bag – Anna Smith  // Denim Shorts – me  // Sunnies – H&M  // Schoes – la Farfalla

Leave a Reply

