Off-the-shoulder top & H&M

IMG_20160704_123420

 

IMG_20160704_121505

Dear friends, let me introduce you my the most favourite piece at the moment. Oh yes, how I love this blue off-shoulder top! It’s from H&M, as well as these shorts.

To be honest, I was not sure at first if I should buy it or not. The pattern is a little bit different from what I wore till that time and if you don’t wear high-waist shorts or jeans it shows the whole belly. But I really like this crop top style so eventually I bought it. And I am really happy I did so! It is so comfortable and suits the body very well. Perfect for summer days because even though it has long sleeves (which is btw. the main detail I love about it) it is light and floaty. AND – huuge plus – this top doesn’t  crumple – YES!

What do you think? Yay or Nay?

Have a happy Wednesday!

x Kristýna

 

 

Leave a Reply

