Violet and Snowdrops in my view

IMG_20160327_171921

 

Oh yes, these are definitely my the most favourite goodies for this year’s season. 

Light violet for my nails, gold for my wrist and tender fragrance for my nose – all this means → 100% happy me! That’s a very simple eguation.

I, personally, love this light violet colour during spring and not only spring but summer too. And it looks even more elegant with gold jewellery as a sprinkle on a sundae.

This photo was taken  a few months ago, but I wanted to share it with you, as I just found it, and remembered what a magical atmosphere was spread all around me during that time! It was only a few weeks since the beginning of the spring and I’m sure you can imagine  how beautiful and fresh everything seems to be. Just a pure purity.  So bright your eyes hurt because of that beauty.

I was at my grandmother’s – the most favourite place of mine on the entire planet – enjoying the surroundings, trying to gain as much energy as possible. Suddenly I saw these white beauties in front of me and  my childhood immediately jumped on my mind.

“Granny? What are those flowers?”  a baby me asks. “This, my sweetheart, is a sign that Spring is about to start.” 

What are your fave thing for this season? Let me know! 🙂

Have a beautiful dreamy Thursday!

x Kristýna

 

4 thoughts on “Violet and Snowdrops in my view

Leave a Reply

