Pastels, Denim & bit of blossoms

IMG_20160501_162138

 

It is more than obvious that pastels  belong to this magical time of the year, with no doubt. Whether it’s on clothes, sky or trees. That’s simply the rule.

 They are at the top of your fashion to-wear-list during Spring. Well it works for me, at least. I love it! Especially this year.

It gives you some kind of a dreamy mood which can make you believe that there is a good in the world and miracles really happen on this Earth. Blooming trees are everywhere you look and tiny white and light pink leaves are spread all over the place, while you are walking through them, enjoying this precious, calm and absolutely magical moment. Sounds like a fairytale, right girls? And that’s how your clothes make you feel, if you let them.

I have this soft pink blouse in my closet for a couple of years now and I always thought and strongly believed, that the only way I can wear it is w/ a girly skirt, heels and some cheesy bow which makes you look even more girly than you already do. Until now.

I always thought and strongly believed, that the only way I can wear it is w/ a girly skirt and heels. Until now.

I was all into it, like “let’s make some spring blooming photos!” and my ‘little girl’ blouse jumped immediately on my mind. And of course the first thing I connected it with, while figuring out what to put on, was a skirt. Well, as you can see, at the end things got to go through a different way. Let’s try something new!

So. The final product of my ‘I want to look as spring as possible’ happened to look like this. My completely girly blouse with pair of old jeans and sneakers which lived through more than I can even remember. (haha! well it’s true) But hey! I really like it! Not mentioning, how comfortable this outfit was. And because the weather was not as pleasent as we believed it to be, I wore also my grey long cardigan and black short casual jacket w/ puffy details on my shoulders. As I told you – c.o.m.f.o.r.t.a.b.l.e. is the word.

Let me know what you think!

And have a beautiful blooming Tuesday 🙂

See you!

x Kristýna

IMG_20160501_164821

IMG_20160501_160755

IMG_20160501_162141.jpg

 

IMG_20160501_160806

IMG_20160501_164252

IMG_20160501_164454

IMG_20160501_170147
Magic everywhere nearby.

 

 

Leave a Reply

