Cup of Happiness

IMG_20160312_171114

Happy weekend!

Oh yes, that time of the week, we all were waiting for, is here again. Like a well-known shortcut says: “TGIF!

I don’t know what about you, but I love starting my two days off, almost always nowadays, with something good in the morning so I can feel like it’s really true and I’m not dreaming about the time off half asleep behind my desk in school. I didn’t always do it before. But as I am older and the weeks in school harder, I really need something to feel at ease a bit.

but sometimes it takes only a little to be happy.

 

This time I took advantage of the fact that we still have a coconut milk in our fridge (because hell yeah, how much I love coconut!)  and made my day with this magical drink. Well ok, it’s not that magical, but sometimes it takes only a little to be happy.

Fine, I guess it’s time to explain it to you.

Just take your favourite mug, pour the milk into, add a pinch of cinnamon (cause it would not be me if I don’t add cinnamon anywhere, haha!) and put it in a microwave oven for a couple of seconds until it’s warm and… voila! You have your own cup of happiness.

Or if it’s not just your “cup of tea” let me know what your cup of happiness looks like! I’d love to try 🙂

Have a coco (Chanel) Saturday!  – Oh god, I should really stop.

Have a beautiful day 🙂

x Kristýna

 

2 thoughts on “Cup of Happiness

  1. I like to add to my coconut milk a shot of something yummy, you know 🙂 like white rum to make my milk tastes like malibuuuu, because hell yeaahh no alcohol no tgif party! You need to try it and ur tummy is gonna feel like in seven heaven, thats what i promise!! xx uknowwhomyfriend ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

