MM NO.3

3e334d72c59ce58b4e48045cab413ffa

This is my message from me to you for today’s Motivational Monday.

Because we all know that it is not always easy to find your goals and make them real. There are moments when we just want to give up and throw everything behind our head. Just surrender. I get it. Trust me, I know what it feels like. But for moments like this I have my Vision Board above my table where I spent the biggest part of my day.

 

I highly recommend it, to make your own vision board where you put pics of all the places you want to go and your goals you want to achieve.

I encourage you to hustle. And keep going. No matter what.

Because every time when I ask myself after a very bad day in school and I just feel like “Why the hell am I still doing this?!” why do I still keep going and waste my youth behind the table at home, I look at that piece of paper plastered with all my dreams and I immediately know why.

So I encourage you to hustle. And keep going. No matter what.

Have a beautiful Monday.

x Kristýna

 

Leave a Reply

