Bit of Sparkle

Hi everybody!

I hope you are all having a beautiful sparkling day because SPARKLE is the topic we are going to talk about today!

A past month I was “walking with my eyes open” outside while I was trying to collect an inspiration for articles for Stylemotivation. I just took pictures of things which seemed to be interesting to me. When I went through them after a while I found some pretty magical ones and then I’ve decided to do a little sparkling article!

Sparkle is everywhere. It is all around us.

You think it’s just a boring crap I’m talking about, but I swear it’s true! You just need to look closer.

Go outside and look around and I guarantee you that you will find something sparkling.  Beauty of the world and living. And if you find something (as I’m sure you will) take a picture of it and post it on instagram with hashtag #SparklingStylemotivation and show me the magic you found 🙂

Here is mine ↓↓↓

 

IMG_20160127_204211

 

IMG_20160127_204330

 

 

IMG_20160127_204053
this photo is not recent, it’s more like a summer tbt, but it’s one of my fave so I wanted to share it with you 🙂 

 

Have a sparkling Wednesday!

x Kristýna

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

