MM no.1

Here we are, a week later, on our first monday lesson as I promised. I couldn’t wait to share it with you!

For those of you who are new here and don’t know what I’m talking about…welcome in our new category called Motivational Monday! You can find more information here.

After a long decision-making I’ve decided to choose and analyse a sentence which is one of my favourite. Probably the most favourite. And that is: Everything happens for a reason.

4. article MM no.1

I know, for the first sight it doesn’t look that “deep”  but if you think about it, it could have much bigger meaning than you can even imagine. Look at that pic and think about all the things you have in your life at the moment. People you are surrounded with, places you are living in, moments you are experiencing. Now you probably think that I’m an idiot, right? Because you might be in a situation you would better not be in or maybe you are not happy in your life and place where you are situated is bad too.  But trust me,  exactly the way you are right now is the way you should be. Because if you would not be here, you would not be able to get to the point where much better things are waiting for you. This is just a journey how to get the right direction. This is just a process. This is only temporary. Every single thing in our life happened for a reason. Maybe because  we should  realize something. Maybe we should see things we don’t see.

I was in a hard situation too. And I was asking myself: “Why? Why this has to happen to me?!” But now I know why. And I am grateful for it. It was hard. But without it I would never realize all the things I see now.

So remember this. Life could be hard sometimes, but we need these difficult moments in our way to get to the destination where we are supposed to be and where everything good is waiting for us.

I hope you are having a great Monday!

x Kristýna

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

