M for Motivational Monday

IMG_20160104_181105

 

Hi again! It’s great to see you here 🙂

Well, I was thinking about what should my, let’s say, first “real” article be. And this got on my mind.

Welcome in my Motivational Monday (MM) category!

The truth is that I love quotes. All kinds of them. It can really help. I know it sounds like a one big cliche, but it’s true. One good sentence can help you in a way like nothing else if you really need it.

And it’s not a secret that most of the people hate Mondays. Work begins, school begins, duty begins. So why don’t we make it a little bit more positiv! And that’s why I’ve decided to write here, in this category, almost every monday one quote or a motivational sentence with an explenation. And who knows. It may help some of you 🙂

This Monday is just an introduction but you’ll see next week what I have prepared for you. I hope you will like it 🙂

Have a happy Monday!

x Kristýna

Leave a Reply

