Welcome, welcome!

P1080493

 

Hello everybody! As a new year is here, a list of resolutions comes too. We all should make a summary of things we wanted to do looong time ago but never had enough courage to do so. Well, here is my thing. I always wanted to set up my own blog. I admire these people and their work. I  wanted to try it many times before but never made it done. But we all need sometimes a few changes in our life, right?  And when is better time to start your trip to “Wonderland” than on the New Year? So now here I am, writing my very first article. I hope you will enjoy 🙂

x Kristýna

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

